hypeopk.blogg.se

Gta sa launcher
Gta sa launcher













I suppose Rockstar opening their own store is technically a different thing? HMM.Ī wild-eyed dreamer might read this as a sign that Red Dead Redemption 2 is coming to PC. "If turn around and make Red Dead Redemption 2 or GTA 6 exclusive to the 2Kash & Karry, I'll be sorely disappointed," I said back in February.

gta sa launcher

Take-Two Interactive, Rockstar's parent company, said earlier this year that they themselves weren't planning to open their own store. I'm not sure which version this is, though to my eye it looks to have the squashed aspect ratio of the the 2014 update which also removed some radio songs. It's still a fair contender for 'best GTA'. "For a limited time," people who install the Rockstar Games Launcher will get GTA: San Andreas for free.

gta sa launcher

It can be hard to tell, what with it already taking ages. I was worried my game was insufficiently launching. And trying to launch my Steam copy of V directly from Steam now launches Rockstar's Launcher first. Grand Theft Auto V is the only Rockstar Games game I have installed, and now I can fire up Rockstar's Launcher and press a button to make it launch Steam to launch GTA V. I scoff, but I suppose it is a better client for the handful of weirdos who have bought PC games directly from Rockstar through ye olde Rockstar Social Club. It can also scan your PC for some ( but not all) other Rockstar Games games so you can launch them through Rockstar's client rather than their native way, in case you want that? It also boasts groundbreaking features like cloud saves and automatic updates for downloaded games. The Rockstar Games Launcher sells and launches a whopping six games plus GTA Online cash cards.

gta sa launcher

Okay? And? Why would I want that? Well, Rockstar are hoping to tempt people to install it by initially offering 2004's Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas as a freebie. The imaginatively-named Rockstar Games Launcher lets you launch Rockstar Games games, and also buy them. Just when the Epic Games Launcher seemed like it might have been the final salvo in the launcher wars, along come Rockstar Games with a launcher of their own.















Gta sa launcher